UNICEF HK relies on Hong Kong’s private sector to initiate long-term and sustainable change for children worldwide. We are proud to partner with some of Hong Kong’s most prominent companies and we thank them for their commitment to UNICEF’s work.

(in chronological order based on the partnership with UNICEF HK)
Asia Miles Limited

Enhorizontal_whitebg_Pantoneyellow012c

Asia Miles has been a long-standing partner of UNICEF HK. It serves as a platform to connect its members with the charity. Members are encouraged to donate miles to support the UNICEF HK through “Asia Miles for Charity” programme. Alternatively, Asia Miles members can also support the charity’s global initiative on defending children’s right by redeeming miles for social goods such as Emergency Packages for “Children in Crises”, Children Learning Set, Polio Vaccines, Therapeutic Spreads, etc.
The partnership went further in 2007 – when Asia Miles first sponsored the UNICEF Charity Run. The company had not only sponsored miles as the prizes for event winners, it also invited staff to join the Run and encouraged members to redeem charity run entry places to support the event.
Chow Tai Fook Jewellery Group Limited

ctfdogo_guideline_0907

Since the beginning of the partnership between Chow Tai Fook and UNICEF HK in 2007, Chow Tai Fook has been committed to supporting UNICEF’s work for women and children in rural China. They have donated to various emergency relief programmes and sponsored field visits to raise awareness of the plight of children in China.
For nine years from 2008 to 2017, Chow Tai Fook has sponsored ‘China Children’s Week: Little Artists Big Dreams Drawing Competition’ to support UNICEF’s ‘Cash Transfers for Deprived Children’ project. The programme covers 15 counties in rural China, such as Yunnan, Sichuan and Gansu, providing pregnant women with cash subsidies for receiving life-saving health services, such as antenatal and postnatal check-up, hospital birth delivery and immunization, prior to and after childbirth.
Chow Tai Fook is also deeply involved in other UNICEF HK’s philanthropy activities. For instance, it has been a dedicated sponsor to UNICEF Charity Run since 2014, contributing to UNICEF’s global work on preventing mother-to-child transmission of HIV. Apart from sending employees to participate in the Run, the company also gives away its products to winners and offers exclusively designed finisher medals to runners.
AEON Credit Service (Asia) Co., Ltd.

Print

AEON Credit Service (Asia) Company Limited has been supporting UNICEF Young Envoys Programme since 2008. The programme provides youngsters in Hong Kong a valuable opportunity to learn about and explore global and local issues in relation to children’s rights to survival, protection, development and participation.
The Young Envoys Programme offers a series of educational workshops, training activities, as well as opportunities for action-based school and community projects within a nine-month period, to equip, empower and enable UNICEF Young Envoys to develop their potential to the fullest as child rights advocates.
With the support of AEON Credit Service (Asia) Company Limited as the programme’s major sponsor, more youths can be educated and transformed into UNICEF Young Envoys, who will act as innovative talents to support UNICEF HK’s advocacy and education work for building a better world for every child.
Hang Seng Bank

new hs bil logo_RGB(for web)

Since 2015, Hang Seng Bank has been fully supporting UNICEF HK’s Make A Video project to encourage Hong Kong youngsters to express their innermost feelings through the creation of one-minute videos. With guidance and mentoring from professional video trainers, these young people use storytelling and technical skills to turn their life experiences into thought-provoking one-minute videos.
The project engages youth aged 12 – 18, including those who are socially marginalized or excluded. By supporting youth’s creative expression on self-images, concerns and worries through one-minute videos, it gives the general public the opportunity to understand more about young people, and hence helps incubate an environment that promotes the full potential of every child and youth.
Outstanding participants will not only be recognized by awards presented in Hong Kong but also have the opportunity to compete for the global “OneMinutesJr. Awards” in Amsterdam. This international platform for visual communication provides further opportunities for Hong Kong youth to exchange ideas and spread their voices to a broad and diverse audience around the world.
In addition, Hang Seng Bank’s support was instrumental in the production of The Way Out, a youth documentary produced by the project’s Creative Advisor, Director Adam Wong Sau-ping in collaboration with youth. The documentary has already been screened in numerous cinemas and community-based venues across Hong Kong, and it is a powerful tool in engaging the public on youth issues and nurturing a more inclusive society.
With the full support from Hang Seng Bank, the project now has more resources to support upward youth development in Hong Kong.
SF Express

SF Express_logo繁体

In 2017, SF Express sponsors the UNICEF Charity Run again. As a Diamond Sponsor, SF Express supports UNICEF’s ‘For every child, end AIDS’ global campaign with a particular focus on eliminating mother-to-child transmission of HIV.
MTR Corporation Limited

mtr-01

UNICEF HK is pleased to receive support from MTR Corporation Limited (MTR) for our new initiative, UNICEF HK Innovation Lab. Through capacity building, idea jamming and action-oriented activities, the Innovation Lab cultivates young talents and incubates ideas to promote the well-being of children in Hong Kong and around the world.
Apart from youth engagement, the Innovation Lab promotes cross-sectoral collaboration involving subject experts, private sector, academia and civil society to support creative and innovative projects that benefit children and the wider community.
With seedfunding granted by MTR, the Innovation Lab is equipped with the necessary resources for young innovators to explore, experience and develop solutions to meet future challenges.

We express our gratitude to the following corporations/ organizations for their contributions which drive UNICEF HK to promote the rights and well-being of every child.

(in alphabetical order)

– Elephant Grounds
– Hong Kong Hotels Association
– Sino Group
– TamJai SamGor
– Valmont
If you are interested in becoming a corporate donor of UNICEF HK or need more details, please contact us at (852) 2836 2906 or email us at fundraising@unicef.org.hk.

UNICEF HK致力與本港企業合作,讓我們得以持續工作,長遠改善全球兒童的生活。我們很榮幸能與香港優秀的企業合作,並衷心感謝他們支持UNICEF的工作。

(依合作時間由遠至近順序排列)
亞洲萬里通

TC_horizontal_whitebg_Pantoneyellow012c

「亞洲萬里通」一直與聯合國兒童基金香港委員會(UNICEF HK)密切合作,為他們及會員提供一個聯系的平台。會員可以里數慷慨行善,於網上捐贈「亞洲萬里通」里數予UNICEF HK,或兌換多類型的慈善物資,包括「災難中的兒童」緊急救援套裝、兒童學習套裝、小兒麻痺症疫苗及高營養花生醬等,以助UNICEF於全球推行保護兒童權利的工作。
「亞洲萬里通」於2007年始贊助聯合國兒童基金會慈善跑,讓彼此合作變得更緊密。公司除捐出里數作為慈善跑的獎項外,更積極邀請員工和鼓勵會員兌換名額參與慈善跑,以支持其籌募活動。
周大福珠寶集團

ctfdogo_guideline_0907

自2007年,周大福便與UNICEF HK合作,致力支援中國貧困地區的婦女和兒童,更捐款支持緊急救援工作及參與親善探訪活動,提升大眾對中國貧困兒童的關注。
2008年至2017年期間,周大福已經9年贊助「中國兒童周:小畫家大夢想繪畫比賽」,支持UNICEF「中國貧困兒童資助項目」,透過現金資助方式,鼓勵雲南、甘肅及四川等15個貧困縣的孕婦接受至關重要的母嬰健康服務,例如產前、產後檢查、住院分娩及疫苗接種。
此外,周大福亦熱衷參與UNICEF HK的各項慈善活動,更由2014年起積極贊助聯合國兒童基金會慈善跑,大力支持UNICEF在全球防治愛滋病病毒母嬰傳播的工作。周大福除了邀請員工參與慈善跑外,還贊助獎品予慈善跑得獎者,並為完成賽事者送上獨家設計的獎牌。
AEON信貸財務(亞洲)有限公司

Print

AEON信貸財務(亞洲)有限公司自2008年起開始支持「聯合國兒童基金會青年使者計劃」。此活動一直為香港青年人提供寶貴的學習機會,讓他們了解本地及世界各地與兒童生存、受保護、發展及參與權利有關的議題。
計劃在為期9個月的訓練期間,提供一系列的教育工作坊、培訓活動,以及參與校內和社區項目的機會,以全面培育及裝備青年使者成為倡議兒童權利的青年領袖。
有了主要贊助AEON信貸財務(亞洲)有限公司對計劃的支持,更多香港青年人將能受惠於培訓計劃並成為青年使者。一眾具備才能的青年使者亦將支持UNICEF HK的倡議和教育工作,致力為每一名兒童而努力,建立一個更美好的世界。
恒生銀行

new hs bil logo_RGB(for web)

恒生銀行自2015年起,全力支持聯合國兒童基金香港委員會「聆聽 • 一分鐘」短片項目,鼓勵香港青年人透過親身製作一分鐘短片來表達內心世界與想法。同時,在專業導師悉心的培訓及指引下,青年人能掌握說故事及短片製作技巧,將生活經歷及故事轉化成令人觸動的一分鐘短片。
短片項目的對象為12至18歲之青年人,包括社會上較弱勢及被邊緣化的一群。透過製作一分鐘短片,青年人能創意地表達自我形象、成長上的擔憂和顧慮;也藉此為公眾提供了解青少年的機會,促進一個能讓每一名兒童和青少年成長及發展的環境。
表現出色的參加者除了獲頒香港的獎項之外,他們更有機會競逐於阿姆斯特丹舉行的國際「青少年一分鐘大賽」,藉着這個全球影像溝通平台,香港的青年人能得到額外的機會,將意見及想法傳得更廣更遠。
此外,恒生銀行亦支持由短片項目創作顧問黃修平導演與青年人合作創作的青年紀錄片《明天我》。這部紀錄片已在香港不同的放映院及社區場地進行公眾放映,《明天我》拍攝出青年人的心底話,從而希望社會各階層更能互相包容。
在恒生銀行的全力支持下,項目獲得更多資源以支持香港青年的向上發展。
順豐速運

SF Express_logo繁体

2017年,順豐速運再次贊助聯合國兒童基金會慈善跑,成為鑽石贊助,支持UNICEF在全球防治愛滋病病毒母嬰傳播的工作。
香港鐵路有限公司

mtr-01

UNICEF HK有幸獲得香港鐵路有限公司的支持,開拓全新項目UNICEF HK Innovation Lab ─ 一個孕育及發揮青年創意點子的平台。透過一系列培訓、創意交流及行動為本的實踐,Innovation Lab致力為每一名香港及世界各地兒童的權利和福祉而努力。
除着重青年人的參與外,Innovation Lab更凝聚跨界別合作,包括不同領域的專家、企業或商界、學術界,以及社會各界,以支持及實踐各項推動兒童福祉的創意及創新行動。
透過香港鐵路有限公司的贊助,Innovation Lab能賦予青年人發揮創意的空間,讓他們盡情探索、體驗和發掘方案以應付各種的挑戰。

感謝以下企業及團體支持UNICEF HK促進每一名兒童的權利和福祉。

(依英文字母順序排列)

– Elephant Grounds
– 香港酒店業協會
– 信和集團
– 譚仔三哥米線
– Valmont
如您有意成為UNICEF HK的合作伙伴或獲取更多資訊,歡迎致電(852)2836 2906 或電郵至 fundraising@unicef.org.hk與本會職員聯絡。