Gifts for every child

Mohammed, like many other children in Syria, survived merely on leaves and grass, and was severely malnourished. He received UNICEF's treatments with therapeutic food and becomes stronger. He aspired to become a doctor and help people in need.
Noja Tamang shed tears as she has been sick for too many times due to the cold. Her family lost their home in last year's Nepal earthquake and has sheltered in a tent since then. UNICEF supports winterized child-friendly spaces and distributes winter clothing, blankets to children and families in need.
The school 13-year-old Riham went to was caught in crossfire and hit by stray bullets. She and hundreds of her schoolmates had to evacuate soon after the clash started. Although no children were harmed, they can no longer go to school. UNICEF is committed to ensuring safe and secure education for children.
Ethiopia has experienced the worst drought in 30 years. Harko has to walk for three hours and search for water sources. Since the installation of UNICEF-supported pump, children's lives have improved dramatically. They can go to school instead of spending their days walking just for a few drops of water.
ENTER PERSONAL PARTICULARS
My Contribution
One-Time Donation (HK$)
Donor's Information
*Mandatory Fields
Donor No.
Company Name
Title
Surname*

Given Name*

Contact Tel. No.*

Flat/Floor/Block*



Building*

Street
District
Country/Region/City
Email Address*

Date of Birth
Source of knowing
UNICEF online donation
Correspondence Language
Receipt is needed
Name on Receipt
Please select payment methods*



The Hong Kong Committee for UNICEF cannot use your personal data without your prior consent for the purposes of providing you with marketing materials. By clicking ‘NEXT’ to proceed the donation process, you indicate your agreement to the use of your name and contact information for direct marketing purposes in accordance with paragraph 4 in the Personal Information Collection Statement , unless you have ticked the box below indicating that you object to such use.

*A temporary authorization hold equivalent to the monthly donation amount will be placed on your credit card within a few business days, depending on your bank’s policy. This amount is never actually charged to your account. The actual monthly donation will be debited from your credit card account around the 10th day of each month.

Please check below information:
For Every Child
One-Time Donation
Donor No.
Company Name
Title
Name
Contact Tel. No.
Date of Birth
Address
Source of knowing UNICEF Online Donation
Correspondence Language
Receipt is needed
Receipt name
Receive materials & communications from UNICEF
Payment method

給每一名兒童生命之禮

Mohammed 與很多敘利亞兒童一樣,只能靠吃樹葉和野草生存,患上嚴重營養不良。UNICEF為他提供營養治療食品,他已逐漸恢復健康。他希望將來成為醫生,幫助有需要的人。
Noja Tamang 因不斷患上感冒而落淚。她和家人在去年尼泊爾地震中喪失家園,至今仍在帳篷生活。UNICEF設立的兒童友好家園特別顧及兒童保暖的需要,我們也在寒冬中派發禦寒衣物、毛毯予有需要家庭及兒童。
衝突開始不久,13歲Riham的學校就被流彈擊中,Riham和數百名同學被迫撤離。雖然沒有學生在襲擊中受傷,但他們再也不能上學。UNICEF致力確保兒童可安全地接受教育。
非洲埃塞俄比亞發生30年來最嚴重的旱災。Harko一家人需步行約3小時尋找水源。當地安裝由 UNICEF 支援的水泵後,兒童的生活已得到改善。他們現在能夠上學,無需再為幾滴水奔波。
輸入個人資料
捐款金額
單次捐款(港幣)
捐款人資料
*必須填寫
捐款人號碼
公司/機構名稱
稱謂
姓氏*

名字*

聯絡電話號碼*

室╱樓╱座*



大廈*

街道
地區
國家/地區/城市
電郵地址*

出生日期
得悉網上捐款途徑
通訊語言
收據選擇
收據上之姓名
請選擇付款方式*



未經您事先同意,本會不會使用您的個人資料作推廣用途。若您按「下一步」繼續捐款,即表示您同意本會「個人資料收集聲明」第4段,將您的姓名及聯絡資料用於直接推廣。若您不同意,請在以下方格加上剔號:

*我們將暫時從您的信用卡帳戶扣取等同於每月捐款的金額以驗證您的帳號資訊。這些扣款並非實際付費,而所需的時間會視各銀行而定。實際捐款將於每月10號過賬。

請檢查以下資料:
每一名兒童
單次捐款
捐款人號碼
公司/機構名稱
稱謂
名稱
聯絡電話號碼
出生日期
地址
得悉網上捐款途徑
通訊語言
收據選擇
收據姓名
接收聯合國兒童基金會消息與通訊
付款方法