Fundraising activities of Sichuan Earthquake Relief

 

Fundraising activities of Sichuan Earthquake Relief

Latest News 12:00
  1. To support UNICEF’s work, all cafes from five hotels in Hong Kong under Regal Hotels International will donate all the revenue of lunch and dinner buffets on 29 April (Monday) to UNICEF HK. Regal Hotels International will also match the donation collected from guests and associates.

    2. From 1st May to 15th May, all donations collected from passengers on Cathay Pacific and Dragonair flights through the “Change for Good” inflight fundraising programme will be channeled to assist UNICEF’s relief efforts in Sichuan Ya’an Earthquake.

    3. From 6th May to 5th June, customers of CSL Limited, HKT Limited, Hutchison Telecommunications (Hong Kong) Limited and SmarTone can send a short blessing SMS to 508508 and make a donation of HK$20 to UNICEF HK. Money will be simply deducted from the mobile account balance or stored-value card, while 100% of the proceeds will go to emergency relief of affected children and families in Ya’an.

4. Donation box fundraising in responds to the Sichuan Earthquake Relief at the following locations is ended at 8th June, 2013.

Times Square
Pricerite
Maxim’s Cakes
Arome Bakery
Maxim’s MX
Maxim’s Food2
Maxim’s Express
Sincere Department Store
Hotels under Regal Hotels International

Remark: ‘Maxim’s’ and any name, logo or trademark of Maxim’s restaurants referred to in the above text belong to Maxim’s Caterers Limited, a company operating in Hong Kong.

四川地震籌款活動

 

四川地震籌款活動

最新消息 12:00
  1. 為支援四川地震,富豪國際酒店集團發起「4•29愛心暖雅安」籌款行動,集團旗下香港5間富豪酒店,將4月29日(星期一)全綫咖啡室自助午餐及自助晚餐之收益,全數撥捐本會。為了籌募更多善款,顧客及員工每捐一元,富豪國際酒店集團亦會同樣捐出一元的等額捐款,支援地震災民。
  2. 於5月1至15日期間,所有在國泰及港龍航班上收集的「零錢布施」機上籌款活動捐款,將全數撥作支持聯合國兒童基金會於四川雅安地震的賑災工作之用。
  3. 於5月6日至6月5日期間,香港移動通訊有限公司(CSL)、香港電訊、和記電訊(香港)、以及SmarTone的客戶只要透過手機發送簡單祝福至508508,即可從帳戶或儲值咭扣除港幣20元捐款予UNICEF HK,全力支持UNICEF在四川雅安針對災區兒童及其家庭的賑災工作。
  4. 為支援四川地震於下列地點特別安排的捐款箱籌款活動於2013年6月8日圓滿結束。
銅鑼灣時代廣場
實惠
美心西餅
東海堂
美心MX
美心Food2
美心鐵路快餐廳
先施百貨
富豪國際酒店

 

注:「美心」及本文中提及美心其他食肆的名稱、標記或注冊商標,皆為美心食品有限公司所有。美心食品有限公司為一間在香港營運之公司。